Intermittent Service Disruption
Incident Report for Remote Manager
Resolved
The Remote Manager Technology Team has resolved the service disruption. Device access and device data have been available without impact since 19:00 UTC (1:00 PM CST). Beginning at 18:21 UTC (12:21 PM CST) to 18:27 UTC (12:27 PM CST) the Remote Manager User Interface and Web access became unavailable. 2 additional events occurred lasting less than three minutes, between 18:30 and 19:00 UTC (12:30 PM to 1:00 PM CST). During this time some devices disconnected and immediately reconnected. The Remote Manager Technology was able to rapidly restore the application immediately after each occurrence. Corrective measures have been successful; normal performance has been restored. Thank you for your continued business and patience during this incident.
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 06, 2017 - 15:16 CST
Monitoring
The Remote Manager Technology Team has stabilized the intermittent service disruption. Device access and device data is available. Beginning at 18:21 UTC (12:21 PM CST) to 18:27 UTC (12:27 PM CST) the Remote Manager User Interface and Web access became unavailable. 2 additional events occurred lasting less than three minutes, between 18:30 and 19:00 UTC (12:30 PM to 1:00 PM CST). During this time some devices disconnected and immediately reconnected. The Remote Manager Technology team continues to monitor the application and will take action as needed to ensure ongoing stability. Thank you for your continued business and patience.
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 06, 2017 - 12:44 CST
Investigating
The Device Cloud Technology Team has observed an Intermittent service disruption impacting the entire application and is currently working to resolve the issue. Updates will be provided to this page as more information becomes available. Thank you for your continued business and patience.
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 06, 2017 - 12:44 CST